INVENTORY BY THE NUMBERS

 

Trucks
0
Trailers
0
Bodies
0
Truck Equip
0

 

Robertson Truck Sales Is Mid-Ohio’s Largest Pre-Owned Truck Dealer. Founded In 1984, Robertson Truck Sales Prides Itself On Specializing In Quality, Pre-Owned Medium And Heavy Duty Trucks and Equipment. Many Vehicles That We Offer For Sales Are In Cab & Chassis Form, And Can Be Built To Fit Your Specific Job Requirements. Whatever Your Truck Needs May Be, Robertson Truck Sales Has The Solution.

 

Click here to view our current inventory

 

Request Information

740-397-4969

FINANCING

This calculator is made available to you as a self-help tool for your independent use. We do not guarantee its accuracy or applicability to your circumstances. This tool is not intended to provide investment, legal, tax, or accounting advice. All examples are hypothetical and for illustrative purpose only. You may wish to consult your financial institution or financial advisor for additional information and advice. All loans would be subject to approval and credit terms may vary.

ROBERTSON TRUCK GROUP

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146, Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740-397-4969

2290 Ayers Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
844-683-6446
Now Open

8895 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O. Box 991, Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740-326-1783

CAPABILITIES

 

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE A TRUCK TO WORK TODAY?

 

Authorized Distributors For

LOCATION

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

STAFF


Phil Robertson
Founder
Office: 740-326-1855
phil@robertsontrucksales.com

Ethan Robertson
CEO
Office: 740-326-1865
ethan@robertsontrucksales.com

Justin Smith
COO
Office: 740-326-1864
justin@robertsontrucksales.com

Aaron Gray
Sales
Office: 740-326-1853
Cell: 614-406-6160
aaron@robertsontrucksales.com

Richard Litzenberg
Sales
Office: 740-326-1856
Cell: 740-627-6022
richard@robertsontrucksales.com

Ron Schlagel
Mechanical Shop Manager
Office: 740-326-1862
ron@robertsontrucksales.com

Jamie Gronberg
Assistant Mechanical Shop Manager
Office: 740-326-1967
jamie@robertsontrucksales.com

John Moore
Inventory Marketing Manager
Office: 740-326-1453
john@robertsontrucksales.com

Tina Hunter
Accounting
Office: 740-326-1858
tina@robertsontrucksales.com

Dawn Garven
Titles
Office: 740-326-1859
dawn@robertsontrucksales.com

Joleen Lanning
HR/Office Manager
Office: 740-326-1860
joleen@robertsontrucksales.com

CONTACT US

740-397-4969

Fax: 740-393-0721

http://www.robertsontrucksales.com

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146, Mount Vernon, OH 43050